Vorstand der ESG-Tennis

Vorsitzender

 

Kajo Schümmer

Akazienhain 14 a

52249 Eschweiler

Tel.:  02403/23648  (p)

         0179 5922609 (p)

Tel.:  02403/38688  (d)

Fax:  02403/20401  (p)

Mail: kajoschuemmer@gmx.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender

 

Bert André

Am Riffersbach 26

52249 Eschweiler

Tel.:  02403/21159      (p)

         0157 89736883   (p)

Tel.:  0221/480 22881 (d)

Mail: bert.andre@web.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender

 

Hans-Jürgen Wings

Gartenstr. 33

52249 Eschweiler

Tel.:  02403/838494 (p)

         0172 2110028  (p)

Tel.:  02403/70410   (d)

 

Geschäftsführerin

 

Roswitha Ritz

Grüner Weg 30

52249 Eschweiler

Tel.:  02403/15685

Mail: dr-ritz@gmx.de

Kassenwart

 

Dieter Ritz

Grüner Weg 30

52249 Eschweiler

Tel.: 02403/15685

Mail: dr-ritz@gmx.de

Sportwart

 

Gerd Lüttgen

Niedermerzer Str. 57 

52457 Aldenhoven

Tel.:  02464/1303

Mail: Luettgen@unitybox.de

Stellv. Sportwart

 

Milan Milobara

Hovener Str. 9

52249 Eschweiler

Tel.:  0152 22974440

Mail: milan.milobara@t-online.de

Stellv. Sportwart

 

David Pieters

Rütscher Str. 74

52072 Aachen

Tel.:  0171 1010795

Mail: david.pieters@me.com

Pressewartin

 

Inge Stahlberg

Akazienhain 21

52249 Eschweiler

Tel.:  02403/702254

Mail: inge.stahlberg@web.de

Stellv. Pressewart

 

Oliver Ferfer

Gerhart-Hauptmann-Str. 12

52249 Eschweiler

Tel.:  0171 5342348

Mail: oliver-ferfer@gmx.net

Vereinsmanagement

 

Theo Schwieren

Heisterner Str. 31 a

52249 Eschweiler

Tel.:  02403/36291

         0171 2195876

Mail: info@thema-tennisschule.de

Jugendwart

 

Bastian Frings

Gasthausstr. 39

52249 Eschweiler

Tel.:  02403/51303

         0173 6378303

Mail: bastian.frings@t-online.de